Weather in Lynchburg (Updated 13 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

    Humidity

    62

    Wind : From SSW at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    8.05 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lynchburg

      • 30 Apr, Sun 85 / 64 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 75 / 54 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 77 / 53 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 76 / 51 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 66 / 58 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 65 / 52 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 65 / 48 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 68 / 49 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 70 / 52 °F
      • 9 May, Tue

    Comments