Weather in Lynchburg (Updated 6 Hours 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    55 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From WNW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    4.58 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    24 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lynchburg

      • 7 Dec, Wed 55 / 33 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 49 / 24 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 40 / 21 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 42 / 23 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 45 / 36 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 51 / 28 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 49 / 33 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 43 / 26 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 35 / 24 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments