Weather in Lynchburg (Updated 14 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

    Humidity

    63

    Wind : From S at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.40 AM

    Sunset

    7.56 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lynchburg

      • 24 Aug, Wed 85 / 64 °F
      • 25 Aug, Thu 90 / 69 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 95 / 71 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 93 / 70 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 91 / 69 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 92 / 68 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 92 / 69 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 90 / 68 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 86 / 67 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri

    Comments