Weather in Lynchburg (Updated 8 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From W at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    7.05 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lynchburg

      • 27 Sep, Tue 79 / 59 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 75 / 59 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 71 / 56 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 71 / 55 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 75 / 54 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 76 / 56 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 76 / 56 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 72 / 57 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 70 / 57 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments