Weather in Lynchburg (Updated 20 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

    Humidity

    52

    Wind : From SSW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    7.33 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lynchburg

      • 26 Mar, Sun 75 / 51 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 70 / 55 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 74 / 55 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 76 / 51 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 75 / 51 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 65 / 50 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 58 / 52 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 71 / 46 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 72 / 48 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue

    Comments